Professores

DOCENTE SALA RAMAL E-MAIL
Alan Barros de Oliveira Lab Nano - oliveira@ufop.edu.br
Alcides Volpato Carneiro de Castro e Silva FIS-11 - alcides@ufop.edu.br
Américo Tristão Bernardes 66 1675 atb@ufop.edu.br
Ana Paula Moreira Barboza 78 1678 ana.barboza@ufop.edu.br
Armando de Oliveira Brizola FIS-09 - brizola@ufop.edu.br
Augusto César Lobo 83 1683 lobo@ufop.edu.br
Bruna Bueno Postacchini 67 1676 bruna@ufop.edu.br
Carlos Felipe Saraiva Pinheiro FIS-15 - felipe@ufop.edu.br
Carlos Joel Franco 84 1684 cjoelfra@ufop.edu.br
Cassiano Rezende Pagliarini 70 1677 pagliarini@ufop.edu.br
Djalma Nardy Domingues 63 1671 dnardy@ufop.edu.br
Edson José de Carvalho 84 1684 carvalho@ufop.edu.br
Fernando Gabriel da Silva Araújo 85 1685 fgabriel@ufop.edu.br
Genivaldo Júlio Perpétuo 67 1676 perpetuo@ufop.edu.br
Guilherme da Silva Lima 87 1687 glima@ufop.edu.br
Helena de Souza Bragança Rocha 84 1684 helenadsbraganca@gmail.com
Hélio Fernando Verona de Resende 79 1679 hfvr@ufop.edu.br
Hermano Endlich Schneider Velten FIS-13 - hermano.velten@ufop.edu.br
Ive Silvestre de Almeida 85 - ive.almeida@ufop.edu.br
Jaqueline dos Santos Soares FIS-17 - jssoares@ufop.edu.br
Julio Cesar Siqueira Rocha 80 1760 jcsrocha@ufop.edu.br
Marco Cariglia FIS-13 - marco.cariglia@ufop.edu.br
Marcos Moraes Calazans 87 1687 calazans@ufop.edu.br
Maria Eugênia Silva Nunes FIS 07 - mariaeugenia@ufop.edu.br
Mariana de Castro Prado 66 1675 mariana.prado@ufop.edu.br
Matheus Josué de Souza Matos 78 1678 matheusmatos@ufop.edu.br
Melissa Fabiola Siqueira Savedra FIS 07 - melissa@ufop.edu.br
Michele Hidemi Ueno Guimarães 80 1760 micheleueno@ufop.edu.br
Rodrigo Fernando Bianchi 64 1674 bianchi@ufop.edu.br
Romuel Figueiredo Machado FIS-09 - romuel.machado@ufop.edu.br
Ronaldo Junio Campos Batista Lab Nano - batista.rjc@ufop.edu.br
Taíse Matte Manhabosco Lab Difusão 1689 taise@ufop.edu.br
Thiago Cazati 70 1677 thcazati@ufop.edu.br
Thiago Escobar Colla 79 1679 colla@ufop.edu.br
Thonimar Vieira de Alencar Souza 85 1685 thonimar@ufop.edu.br